Events

Come and join us at any of our special events at our location, many are open to the public.

Art Houz Ribbon Cutting

Friday, June 3, 2022 | 6 pm to 8:30 pm

Mr. Daddy’s Cabaret

Saturday, June 4, 2022 | 8:30 pm

Past Events

Haunted Tavern

Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 2, 2022

Wine & Dine Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 7 pm

ADBOWL @ Art Houz Theaters

Thursday, March 3, 2022 | 5:30 pm

The Batman

Thursday, March 3, 2022 | 5:30 pm

Thirsty Thursdays with Megan Rüger

Thursday, March 3, 2022 | 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Valentine’s Day

Monday, February 14, 2022

Big Game Sunday

Sunday, February 13, 2022 | 3:30pm

Pro Bowl 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022 | 12pm

Holiday 2021 Hours

Friday, December 24, 2021

Create memories at ArtHouz

Follow upcoming events

Facebook
Follow
Follow
Instagram
Follow